Forever Gamer

So lately I have once again gotten back to playing Mario Kart. Although I’m no match against hackers, I’m a formidable opponent. A former 8500(score), which is quite a score. But now I am back down to 7500’s. Mind you, you start off at a 5000 score and it can be quite difficult to raise your score very high. If anyone plays Mario Kart Wii and has any questions about shortcuts in races, feel free to ask. A couple sample’s for anyone to look at:

DK Summit ~ After the dozen’s of mini-hills, there’s a turn that goes around a hole. Turn sharply towards the hole right before you start the turn to go around, just as the fence ends. You will get a small lead over the person you are trying to pass.

Wario’s Gold Mine ~ You must be able to see where the gold carts turn off to do this shortcut. Where you see them turn off, follow it. There you will get a small lead over whoever you’re trying to pass… As long as you don’t fall off…

So, as you can tell, I am bored so I’m writing about my gaming. Now I will continue with it…

Does anyone play Guitar Hero: World Tour for Wii? If you do, then please comment and leave your friend code. What is your favourite song? Mine’s On Broken Glass by Chimaira on Medium difficulty. I also like Livin’ On A Prayer by Bon Jovi on Expert difficulty. Those are only two of my favourites.

At the moment I am blogging and doing random stuff. Sooo bored. Listening to my mom play Mario Kart Wii on my friend Heaven’s license, earning her points. Since the score on it is low, she gets good teammates and wins, even without teammates, because she is also who keeps the score on my account up in the 7000’s. OH! My fave. character on MKW is Mii Outfit B, Daisy, Bowser JR., Dry Bowser, and Baby Luigi. If you play, what are your favourite characters?

I think that’s all for now. If you think that I missed a topic or something in the topics I already have, please feel free to inquire.

CUL8R PEOPLE! Juli is OUT!

About Arokei

I'm Juli, I'm a 15yo gamer who loves writing, music, and anime. c: If you wanna reach me, your best bet would be Skype (id: d3monhunt3rr).

Posted on September 26, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment..! :D

