What We(Wingham & and Snow Lake) Have in Common!

Hey! it’s Juli again. Umm… I found that i have stuff in common with a person who’s username is Averbons. Like the fact that we are both a kinda scared of heights, and also that we like FB, but most people who have it like it – thats why they have it.

Also, I have things in common with JadyMurr, like playing Wii. BTW, if you play mario kart wii on WiFi and see a person named ect(STAR)JooliP, then that’s me… the ‘(star)’ being a star symbol on the mii channel…

Also a few other things, but I’ll get to actual relations between Snow Lake and Wingham…

Uh… well, we are both small communities but we have very different weather, you guys warm, us cold. And…  I’m sorry, that’ all I have that I really know….. BUT, I’ll make sure I try to find out more similarities between us! That’s my goal until it’s finished.

Anyways, umm…Yeah, I’ve already talked a lot so I’m probobly talked out… Nothing to say… Only wii and friends on msn/FB to keep me busy… Nothing other than that to occupy my time… Oh well, I think I’ll write about the weather…

Even though it’s still supposed to be summer, here’s a story of today: Okay, so we’re sitting in class right? Then all of a sudden someone looks outside. Guess what the weather is like: SNOWING!!! All of us , not quite in unison, but almost, moan.

It was horrible! Thankfully I didnt have to walk home, I went out for lunch. :)    I feel bad for those who had to walk home, though their walk wouldn’t be very long… Or at least, I hoped it wasn’t… Did i mention it is VERY windy today?

^^That was the weather today. If you don’t like the cold(30 below and colder), then I don’t suggest coming here for a very long time in the winter. The summer gets very nice, though. If you need a not-too-hot and not-too-cold summer, then come here.

Anyways, I guess I should stop yapping so much, so I guess this is the end of my post… bye! And also, if anyone posts a comment I will, almost guarenteed, answer back to you when I see it there, and/or, if I don’t have enough time, I will get to it next time I have access to a computer or laptop.

I’ll talk to you soon, all of you big commenters out there. BYE!

About Arokei

I'm Juli, I'm a 15yo gamer who loves writing, music, and anime. c: If you wanna reach me, your best bet would be Skype (id: d3monhunt3rr).

Posted on September 17, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I can’t believe that this is your first time blogging. It’s very impressive(way better than my first one). I’m sad that I’m in school but it’s my last year WOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!. I play PC games and game systems. My favorite system is PS3 and favorite game is Nazi zombies. Do you have a favorite system if so what? I read the surviey and I love soccer,Two and a half men and action films. I like reading too if the book is awesome. Your blog is really well written. I can’t wait to read another post bye.

    • September 21 2010
      Julianne,
      Hey Juli it’s Jadyn (JadyMurr) I like how you started with getting right into your similarities. I also like how you found something in common with me. I really like Mario Kart and I do have wifi but I don’t know how to set up an account (maybe you can e-mail me how to through google docs or commenting). Also I like a kind of warm kind of cold summer; perfect for swimming and not too hot for sunburns. Do you like the weather you get or would you rather live in much warmer weather?
      bye for now
      Jadyn

Leave a comment..! :D

